Reviews

Patty
10/20/2021
Food is delicious and ready fast!
Robin
9/29/2021
Very good
Crys
4/30/2021
Best in town
CIndy
2/9/2021
Always fresh, hot and delicious. Our favorite Chinese food!
Kate
11/3/2020
The food here is always fantastic.
Robin
8/2/2020
Food is always good here
Robin
6/17/2020
Excellent service and Food
Dino
6/30/2019
Great food.
Karen
5/25/2019
Always excellent!
Mare
3/19/2019
would have given it 5 stars, but we asked for extra duck sauce and actually received NONE! It ruined lots of people's meals.
Albert
2/14/2019
Food was very good, as usual.
Kathleen
2/1/2019
Food always is great. Warm and fresh.
Michelle
1/7/2019
As always good food and allergy responsive.
Rob
12/20/2018
Xing Wang has become my favorite Chinese restaurant. I grew up in Boston and have been to all the best Chinese restaurants in Chinatown, Weylu's, Kowloon, Peking Gardens, Fueng Shei, Bamboo only to find this hidden jewel in Merrimack New Hampshire. I heartily recommend the curry chicken...They also have the freshest Pu pu platter in the world!
Barry
12/16/2018
not enough sauce on meal
Kimberly
11/26/2018
Very fast!
kylee
10/21/2018
Food delish as always. Enjoyed the oolong tea bags that I was able to take home to make!
Jake
10/5/2018
Absolutely delicious food and amazing service! Definitely coming here more often!
Kathleen
8/17/2018
Food was delicious! Was ready when I came to pick it up. No complaints about this order.
Jason
8/16/2018
First time here. Did was really good and reasonably priced
Karen
8/10/2018
Excellent as usual
Dino
8/4/2018
Thank you! Food was excellent.
Dave
7/28/2018
This is my favorite place, the food is always excellent!
Jesse
7/12/2018
Everything was delicious!!
Emy
6/28/2018
With the exception of having to wait a few minutes for our order to be completed, we were pleased with the service. On the upside, waiting for it to be finished ensured that the food was hot!
Shaun
6/22/2018
Always fast, fresh and friendly
Julius
6/19/2018
Had to wait 10 minutes, but I'd rather wait than have it on time and cold.
Mike
5/31/2018
Love our Xing Wang!! We order once a month-ish... Always hot, always delicious!
Burt
5/27/2018
Good food - ready on time!
Regina
5/11/2018
Xing Wang: Prompt, pleasant and the quality is always great!
Karen
5/4/2018
Always excellant!
Nancy
4/8/2018
Ready on time, friendly service, DELICIOUS FRESH INGREDIENTS and great 98th price.
Dave
3/31/2018
Excellent, as always!
Lisa
3/25/2018
The food was delicious!
J
3/11/2018
Shorted an item in order; did not want to return.
Tim
3/11/2018
Service a little slow on a Saturday, suggest ordering early if you have a specific time in mind.
Kenny
2/26/2018
Fast fast fast. Extremely friendly at counter will definitely return and definitely recommend.
Trevor
2/25/2018
Always great! Thank you.
Louis
1/25/2018
Order was ready when I arrived. Food was good and fresh.
Regina
1/7/2018
Fast service, fresh food, consistent quality. I've been a regular customer for over 10 years for a reason. Xiang Wang is awesome!
James
12/29/2017
Excellent food and fast service
Dave
12/26/2017
The ravioli here are my favorite
Dave
11/9/2017
I love the food here, everything is delicious!
Tim
11/5/2017
The food here is cheap and good. I've been coming here since I realized it's in the area - it's worth a trip to the opposite side of town. Service is great, staff is always friendly but during really busy times they don't have a lot of time to talk (which is expected). Consistently high quality, portions are very generous for what they charge.
Chuck
9/11/2017
Fantastic as always!
Jesse
8/16/2017
Everything was delicious!
Paul
7/9/2017
Delicious food and great prices for lunch!
amanda
5/27/2017
The food is good, but they skimp on details like providing a tiny container of rice w/ the entrée, and excessively breading small pieces of chicken to make the meal look more substantial than it is.
Any questions please call us.